Summer 2016

Summer Update

Hi!

Quick random summer update. . .here we go.

I came home from Auburn on a Friday and started working that Monday. The last week of May, I went to a Jimmy Buffett concert and got to lay on the beach for a couple days (FINALLY).

IMG_0733

Sadly, I ended up looking like a very confused lobster by the end.

IMG_0713.JPG

Fast forward through June and half of July. . .

IMG_1225

Last night, my family and i went bowling. Bowling is not a sport at i excel at, needless to say, I lost–terribly.

IMG_1223

Yep . . .thirty three. I guess a professional bowling career is not in my future.

Sorry that this is so quick and not a lot of detail. I haven’t done anything worth writing about.

Anyway, I hope you all have a fantastic week!

— Mac

Follow me for more frequent updates:

Here or here or here

 

 

4 thoughts on “Summer Update

    1. Thank you so much!! I really appreciate it. When I’m at school, I try to post every day but right now I’m working so it’s hard to find interesting stuff to write about.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mhmm, I understand! Well, whatever you decide to do I’ll read it. You’ve got an easy-going style and I’m always interested in other people’s lives.

        Have a good one!

        Liked by 1 person

Let Me Know What You Think

