Uncategorized

Weekly Update

I am so sorry. Last week was super busy and I never got the chance to post. I had a lot of really good ideas but never got to implement them so here is a quick summary of last week:

Monday:

IMG_0074

I had a huge test on Tuesday so I went to the library and studied there with friends until around 1 a.m. Fun stuff.

Tuesday:

Took the test, and two naps. Pretty uneventful.

Wednesday:

IMG_0056

IMG_0057

I realized how much I hate when you’re tearing the little side  paper off a sheet of a notebook paper and it’s uneven. I’m pretty sure it bothers me a lot more than it should

Thursday:

IMG_0048 (1).jpg

I finally finished an eight page annotated bibliography. This week I get to write the paper that all the sources relate to. Yay. So excited.

Friday:

IMG_0107

Coffee and cake because why not? (Mostly because I was really tired and hungry.)

Saturday:

IMG_0124.JPG

A-Day! The Tigers won!

Sunday:

My roommate and I decided where we are going to live next fall.

Today:

IMG_0157.JPG

Sinus season is here. Pollen.Everywhere.  Needless to say, I have tissues readily available.

I hope everyone had a fantastic week. Hopefully I won’t be such a slacker in posting this week!

— Mac

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update

Let Me Know What You Think

