School · Uncategorized

Pie Logic

Yesterday, my roommate and I went to a new pizza place. Pieology, for those of you who are unfamiliar, is a national pizza chain in which you receive a personal sized pizza that you can customize over a thousand ways.

IMG_9918I chose the Chicken Bbq Pizza. Mostly because that’s what Kayla got and I did not want to venture too far out of my comfort zone and end up with a crappy pizza. It was really good, but next time I am going to try the Alfredo’s Alfredo. In contrast to other barbecue pizzas, the sauce is drizzled over at the end, not to overpower the other flavors of the pizza. The atmosphere of the place is neat, filled with inspiration quotes and stock images of pizza. Upon entering you see the huge brick oven that your pizza will be cooked on, then watch your pizza be made and baked right in front of you.

If you don’t want to sit at home, order ginormous  full size pizza and have a random stranger deliver it to your front door, Pieology is the place for you!

Today has been really uneventful, but tomorrow is Easter. I’m really hoping the Easter bunny will still be able to find me in Auburn.

I hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Fingers still crossed about the bunny,

— Mac

Let Me Know What You Think

