SB 2016 · Uncategorized

Nature Hates Me

IMG_7296

My boyfriend and I went to Chewacla State Park to hike and Eno and do whatever it is nature-y people like doing. After wandering around, we found the waterfall and figured the best place to set up the Eno was on the other side. As we were going across rocks I took a little tumble– and by little tumble I mean completely wiped out. Our outdoor adventure was over before it even really started.

Thankfully for the whole entire world, Jonathan got it on video.

Yep, I’m lucky enough to now grace the Internet with my burnt pancakes and uncoordinated jumps.

Watch Me Fall and Burn Pancakes Here

Love,

Mac

 

2 thoughts on “Nature Hates Me

Let Me Know What You Think

