Uncategorized

Saturday & Sunday

IMG_9832 2

My favorite part about coming home is seeing my dog’s reaction when I walk in the door.(That and seeing my family, of course. If you’re reading this, Hi Dad!) Louie is probably the most excited out of everyone to see me. He is a 110 pound yellow Lab who is convinced that he is a 5 pound lap dog. As soon as I let him out of his cage– he’s not allowed to run free in the house after the chair incident– I get attacked with slobber, whacked with his surprisingly heavy tail, and covered in dog hair. If i am the only one home, like yesterday, I have a constant companion.He even sleeps in the bed with me. It’s great until it’s 5 a.m. and he wakes me up because he needs to go outside.

IMG_9838

Let Me Know What You Think

